Spring 2021 Conference

Save the week of April 12, 2021
Stay tuned for details 




On July 24, MARAC’s Executive Committee, with the approval of the MARAC Steering Committee, voted to cancel the spring 2021 in-person meeting in Saratoga Springs, NY due to the uncertainties surrounding COVID-19. We'd like to thank everyone who worked to plan our Saratoga Springs meeting and specifically our Local Arrangements Committee Co-Chairs Melissa McMullen and Jamie Brinkman as well as our Program Committee Co-Chairs Gregory Wiedeman and Rachel Appel.

In place of the in-person conference, we are looking forward to a robust and inspiring all-virtual conference in April 2021!  We will keep you posted as the details for this new platform develop.

Code of Conduct

MARAC is committed to providing a harassment-free environment for its members and others who participate in its conferences, events, and meetings. All attendees are required to comply with our Code of Conduct.

Contact the Virtual Meeting Planners

Local Arrangements Committee Co-Chairs

  • John Zarillo, Georgetown University, [email protected]
  • Deb Schiff, The College of New Jersey

Program Committee Co-Chairs